Crown of Lies by Pepper Winters is FINALLY here…

crown-of-lies-cover

It’s LIVE!

Crown of lies

–from New York Times Bestseller, Pepper Winters, comes a delicious sinful hero.

crown-banner

crown of lies

by Pepper Winters

Truth and Lies Duet, Book #1

crown-cover

Start Reading:  http://bit.ly/2jQu3sE

* ABOUT THE BOOK *

 

THREE YEARS
Since I ran away for the night, danced in New York streets, and almost got killed in an alley by two thieves. Until he showed up and saved me.
 
THREE DAYS
Since I threw a drink at the man my father expected me to marry, then found myself slammed against a wall with Penn Everett’s seductive voice whispering a proposal I couldn’t refuse.
 
THREE HOURS
To fall into hate with the man who reminded me of so many things and hid so much behind his lies. He couldn’t be the man who saved me three years ago…but there’s something so familiar…
 
THREE MINUTES
For our relationship to switch from no-strings to marriage. He announced it to my father–he’s ecstatic. He told my friends–they’re shocked. But he didn’t ask me, he commanded me–and I’m livid.
 
THREE SECONDS
For his lies to slowly steal my heart and make me believe, hope…trust.
 
THREE BREATHS
For his truth to destroy me.

 

crown-2

* EXCERPT *

“I met the man I wanted. But then he vanished, and a new man claimed me instead. My father approved, my colleagues congratulated, and behind closed doors, I was bedded by a stranger.”   Noelle Charlston lives a fairy-tale life: a doting father, a powerful job, and a future blessed with financial security. However, two meetings with two men changes her happy existence forever. First, she meets the man who makes her heart sing. Three years later, she meets the man who makes her blood quiver. Broken-hearted from a teenage romance, Noelle’s freedom is no longer hers. It belongs to the stranger her father believes is her perfect match. The stranger who pulls his lies over everyone he touches. Including her. Seduced and manipulated, Noelle gives into the mysterious Penn Everett. The lies he spins, the truth he hides, the mystery he weaves—it’s all enough to slowly erode the woman she is and turn her into something else. Until her past collides with her present. And it’s her turn to lie. To everyone…including herself.

Add to Goodreads !!

WARNING: Adult Content. Recommended for 18+

* WATCH THE TRAILER HERE *

crown-tease

* ABOUT THE AUTHOR *

Pepper Winters is a multiple New York Times, Wall Street Journal & USA Today Bestseller.

After chasing her dreams to become a full-time writer, Pepper has earned recognition with awards for best Dark Romance, best BDSM Series, and best Hero. She’s an multiple #1 iBooks bestseller, along with #1 in Erotic Romance, Romantic Suspense, Contemporary, and Erotica Thriller. She’s also honoured to wear the IndieReader Badge for being a Top 10 Indie Bestseller.

Pepper is a Hybrid Author of both Traditional and Self-published work. Her Pure Corruption Series was released by Grand Central, Hachette.

Her books have garnered foreign interest and are currently being translated into numerous languages, including already released titles in Italian and Turkish. Audio Books for her entire back-list will be available in 2016.

* CONNECT WITH AUTHOR *

Facebook    Twitter    Website  Goodreads

crown-of-lies-live

 * BUY THE BOOK *

Amazon  *  iBooks  *  Kobo  Nook   GooglePlay

Amazon UK  Amazon AU  Amazon CA  

 

 

Leave a Reply

