Green Thumb Giveaway Hop: Win a Gardener’s Tool Seat & Expandable Hose…

Green-Thumb-banner.jpg

Welcome to the 2nd annual Green Thumb Giveaway Hop!

This event is hosted by Savings in Seconds.  Each participating blog has a prize that will help you welcome spring with a green thumb!  The hop ends on 2/28 so be sure to enter now.

Thanks for stopping by 4 the LUV of SANITY. I hope you will enter to win my giveaway. One lucky reader will win a Gardener’s Tool Seat and a 25 ft Expandable Hose.

ARV $59

Gardener’s Tool Seat

WORLD’S STRONGEST 25′ Expandable Garden Hose

~~~~~~~

OK, so we finally made it to the good part…the giveaway :))

Enter Below!! Good Luck!!

***To be redirected to the entry form just click on the pink wording with the prize information on it, which is directly below this in the very next line***

Green Thumb Giveaway: Gardener’s Tool Seat & Expandable Hose

~~~~~~

Winner will be randomly chosen and notified via email on 3/1. Winner will have 48 hours to respond to the email or I will have to choose a new winner.

Be sure to stop back by 4 the LUV of SANITY often to check out my latest reviews and giveaways.

<3,

steph-4

 
 

Follow the linky and be sure to stop at each participating blog to enter to win MANY great  gardening prizes especially for those with a Green Thumb!!

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to view this Linky and follow this hop…

15 comments

  1. My favorite thing about gardening is seeing everything in a month when it starts to come up and you see the reward for your work.

    Like

    • AnnaZed,

      My apologies. I just realized that the way I set them up isn’t very self explanatory because I checked it out three times and was redirected immediately to the entry form. You are the second person to ask me this same thing about this exact same post TODAY! I’m so sorry for the inconvenience and confusion.

      Under the prize images where it says Enter Here!! Good Luck!! the very next row of wording has the prize name …and that is what you need to double-click on to get to the entry form.

      Just in case it still doesn’t work…here is the direct link to entry form.
      https://gleam.io/hiqQf/green-thumb-giveaway-gardeners-tool-seat-expandable-hose

      I dislike that you were inconvenienced in any way, but in a way I’m definitely glad that both of you brought it to my attention because I now realize that I need to make it basically PLAIN AS DAY where to click to enter the giveaways :)) Because I not only want you guys to get entered and hopefully win great prizes from my blog, but also I hope you will continue to return to my blog on a regular basis to check out my latest babbles, reviews, and giveaways.

      ~Steph

      Like

  2. Readers who are entering this giveaway,

    My apologies. I just realized that the way I set them up isn’t very self explanatory because I checked it out three times and was redirected immediately to the entry form. I had two people ask me this same thing about this exact same post TODAY! I’m so sorry for the inconvenience and confusion.

    Under the prize images where it says Enter Here!! Good Luck!! the very next row of wording has the prize name …and that is what you need to double-click on to get to the entry form.

    Just in case it still doesn’t work…here is the direct link to entry form.
    https://gleam.io/hiqQf/green-thumb-giveaway-gardeners-tool-seat-expandable-hose

    I dislike that you were inconvenienced in any way, but in a way I’m definitely glad that both of you brought it to my attention because I now realize that I need to make it basically PLAIN AS DAY where to click to enter the giveaways :)) Because I not only want you guys to get entered and hopefully win great prizes from my blog, but also I hope you will continue to return to my blog on a regular basis to check out my latest babbles, reviews, and giveaways.

    ~Steph

    Like

  3. I love being able to watch the flowers grow from seed to blooms.. and esp watch the veggies form in the garden. When you can pick and can food from your own garden, there’s such a feeling of accomplishment!

    Like

Leave a Reply

