Green Venture Toiletry Bag…

 

green-venture-banner

I recently had the opportunity to use and review this Green Venture Toiletry Bag for women. I ordered mine in pink.

As you can see below, there are plenty of pockets, even some with zippers for all of your toiletries. I was delighted to find that the mesh on the outside of the zippered pockets was very durable and that the actual pockets themselves weren’t just plastic. Oh, and speaking of the zippers, they were nice quality as well. The mesh pockets are not only great because you can easily locate all of your toiletry items, but also because they let the contents of your bag breath. The bag itself is also water resistant. The hanging clip is sturdy and makes this travel bag wonderfully convenient.

toiletry-bag

Green Venture Toiletry Bag For Women Make-up Cosmetic Kit

$24.95

(but currently on sale for ONLY $16.95)

About the Product

  • PLENTY OF SPACE: Features 6 pockets total, including 3 interior zippered compartments that keep your hygiene items neatly organized. Large mesh pocket lets you easily see contents.
  • PERFECT SIZE: This stylish bag is 10.3”W x 7.5”H x 3.55”T, non-bulky and lightweight, large enough to fit full size bottles! Fits easily into luggage, or use the handle to carry it on its own!
  • 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE: Made of durable 600D water resistant Ripstop and strong mesh to stand up to trip after trip. Full zip closure using YKK premium zippers ensures toiletries are always secure.
  • ONE BAG FITS MANY OCCASIONS: This versatile, heavy-duty bag also makes a great jewelry bag, first aid kit, or emergency sewing / repair kit. Ideal for camping, the gym, business travel& more!
  • *FREE* Soap Case Cover and *FREE* Hygiene Tooth-Brush Head-Cover making it the ultimate toiletry kit (Toothbrush is not included)

toiletry-bag-2

This bag also comes in colors other than pink. You can get in in gray or black as well.

All in all, I would say this is a great toiletry travel bag at a very reasonable price. I would definitely recommend Green Venture products to my family, friends, and followers.

I apologize that I was unable to post any of my own personal photos of this bag. Unfortunately, I’m currently having some issues with my phone. I will be sure to come back and update this post with my pics as soon as I can get somebody to help me figure out what the problem is.

I hope you all have a wonderful weekend.

Enjoy!!

steph-3

Disclosure: I received this product in exchange for my honest review. My thoughts are completely my own, and aren’t influenced by anything other than my own personal opinions.


 

Leave a Reply

