$25 Amazon Gift Card – Feelin’ Lucky Giveaway Hop..

Feelin’ Lucky Giveaway Hop

feelin-lucky-giveaway-hop

Hosted by MamatheFox

 

Hello and welcome to 4 the LUV of SANITY‘s giveaway for the Feelin’ Lucky Giveaway Hop.

I am offering one lucky winner a $25 Amazon gift card.

$25.png

This giveaway ends on 3/15 at 11:59 pm.

Winner will be randomly chosen and then notified via email on 3/16. Winner will then have 48 hours to respond to email or I will need to choose a new winner.

Ok, so on the best part….

To enter,

please comment on this post telling me all about how and/or why you just so happen to be on not be feelin’ lucky.

**Please make sure you include your email address if it isn’t already easily locatable in your profile that you comment under. I will need to be able to contact you if you are the winner.

Best of luck to all of you!

<3,

Steph 7.png

 

Disclosure:

MamatheFox and all participating blogs are not held responsible for sponsors who fail to fulfill their prize obligations.

Please make sure to follow the complete blog hop and stop by each participating blog to enter their Feelin’ Lucky Giveaway.

Linky:

 

82 comments

  1. I am lucky to have a wonderful husband, great family, and awesome friends. And my health. Sometimes I get whiney about wanting more money, bigger house, all those material things but I know I am lucky.

    Like

  2. I feel lucky in ways that matter the most. I have a nice home and an absolutely wonderful husband and kids that I couldn’t be more proud of in addition to great parents and grandparents. To have that makes me extremely lucky.

    Like

  3. I’m feeling pretty lucky today because I have such a wonderful husband and daughter! It also doesn’t hurt that I won two gift cards today! Thanks for the giveaway! 💖

    Like

  4. I am feeling lucky because I have a beautiful daughter and we don’t need for anything in life! lshumack at gmail dot com

    Like

Leave a Reply

