World Book Day Giveaway: Win a Book of Your Choice (Max $15)Ends 3/10 (WW)…

world

Happy World Book Day!!

We’re having a

giveaway

Glad you are here! Don’t miss your chance to win a free book of your choice (max $15)

enter-to-win

Hi there!! To celebrate World Book Day, I’d like to offer one lucky follower a book of their choice (maximum price $15) from either Amazon, B&N, or the Book Depository. This contest is open WW and will end on 3/5 at 11:59 pm.

world-book-day-2017

how-to-enter

book-2017

To enter, just leave a comment below on this blog post, telling me which book you think you would choose if you were the winner. Please be sure to leave your email address so that I can easily contact you if you are indeed the winner.

something booky.png

book-2017

For an extra entry, you may also leave a separate comment below telling me how you are celebrating World Book Day by doing Something Booky, and what that something is!!

Contest ends 3/10 at 11:59 pm.

Winner will be chosen at random and then notified via email. The winner will then have 48 hours to respond to my email of I will have to choose a new winner!

comp.png

Best of luck!!

Now enter away my dears….

As always,

Enjoy your reading and wherever it may take you!!

books.png

<3,

steph-4

 

8 comments

  1. this is amazing. wohooo, If I was a winner, I would definitely pick Goodbye Days by Jeff Zentner. That’s my current most anticipated release in 2017. I haven’t won a giveaway for a while, so I just pray that this time will be my lucky time. fingers crossed!!

    Like

  2. and speaking of celebrating World Book Day, I didn’t do much since my yesterday college life was so freaking exhausting, from 7 AM to 5 PM, I just laid in my bed reading books with a coffee beside me. that’s the best feeling ever to be quite honest. 😀

    Like

  3. this is my 3rd comment. haha, I’m sorry for spamming, I just forget to write my email, just in case I will be chosen as a winner which I don’t think I am. hahaha

    adikmiftakhurr(at)gmail(dot)com

    thanks for the chance and fingers crossed!!

    Like

  4. I have a nice long list of wishlist books over at Amazon…some for myself and some for the kids. I’d be happy to have any of them. 🙂

    Oops, better remember the email this time… sportz79 at yahoo dot com

    Like

Leave a Reply

